Saturday, June 5, 2010

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Chocolate cupcake

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Banana Caramel Cupcakes

Sunday, February 28, 2010

Chocolate cake balls

A great snack!!

Friday, February 26, 2010

Your a STAR!!

Topped off with a Hersey's KISS! BISOUS!

Devil's food cake filled with chocolate mousse

Devil's Food cake with chocolate fudge (to die for) frosting and filled with homemade chocolate mousse! These are D-VINE!

Sunday, February 21, 2010

Zebra cupcakes

This is the recipe for a zebra cake-- which I made, as well... But, I had left over batter, so I made cupcakes with the rest! They came out very nicely... I gave them out to my students!

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Happy Valentine's Day!

Monday, February 1, 2010

Cupcackes fit for a "princesse!"

I am, after all, the "Cupcake Princesse!"

Saturday, January 30, 2010

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Chocolate cupcakes with chocolate gananche

D- LISH chocolate cupcakes with chocolate ganache frosting...

Sunday, November 22, 2009